CONTACT US

ENGINEERING:

Engineering Manager:

Jarred Pollock
570-752-5901 ext.131
jpollock@wabtec.com

Engineering Lead:

Shane Moran
570-752-5901 ext. 133
smoran@wabtec.com

SERVICE:

Service Manager:

Jake Sanute
Office: 570-752-5901 ext. 127
Cell: 570-441-6988
jsanute@wabtec.com

SALES U.S.A:

Corporate Accounts & Railgear Parts US:

Adam Harrison
570-752-5901 ext. 135
adam.harrison@wabtec.com

Hours:

Mon 07:30 am – 04:00 pm
Tue 07:30 am – 04:00 pm
Wed 07:30 am – 04:00 pm
Thu 07:30 am – 04:00 pm
Fri 07:30 am – 04:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

SALES CANADA:

Corporate Accounts:

Jim Williamson
Cell: 570-854-0482
Fax: 403-238-2337
jwilliamson@wabtec.com

Railgear Parts Canada:

Karen Arh
Phone: 519-658-7059
Ext: 135
karen.arh@wabtec.com

G&B Specialties, Inc.

RAFNA Railgear

535 West 3rd Street, Berwick, Pennsylvania 18603

Phone: 570-752-5901

Fax: 570-7526397

Corporate Website:

www.wabteccorp.com